News Detail

The latest European Cup Results

6/22/2021 6:51:16 AM

All kick-off times are shown in CEST (Central European Summer Time). Let’s take a look at the latest results and scores of the European Cup.

Euro 2020 football betting

 

GROUP STAGE
Friday 11 June
Great EURO Matchday 1 goals
Group A: Turkey 0-3 Italy (Rome)

Saturday, 12 June
Group A: Wales 1-1 Switzerland (Baku)
Group B: Denmark 0-1 Finland (Copenhagen)
Group B: Belgium 3-0 Russia (St Petersburg)

Sunday 13 June
Group D: England 1-0 Croatia (London)
Group C: Austria 3-1 North Macedonia (Bucharest)
Group C: Netherlands 3-2 Ukraine (Amsterdam)

Monday 14 June
Group D: Scotland 0-2 Czech Republic (Glasgow)
Group E: Poland 1-2 Slovakia (St Petersburg)
Group E: Spain 0-0 Sweden (Seville)

Tuesday 15 June
Group F: Hungary 0-3 Portugal (Budapest)
Group F: France 1-0 Germany (Munich)

Great EURO Matchday 2 goals
Wednesday 16 June
Group B: Finland 0-1 Russia (St Petersburg)
Group A: Turkey 0-2 Wales (Baku)
Group A: Italy 3-0 Switzerland (Rome)

Thursday 17 June
Group C: Ukraine 2-1 North Macedonia (Bucharest)
Group B: Denmark 1-2 Belgium (Copenhagen)
Group C: Netherlands 2-0 Austria (Amsterdam)

Friday 18 June
Group E: Sweden 1-0 Slovakia (St Petersburg)
Group D: Croatia 1-1 Czech Republic (Glasgow)
Group D: England 0-0 Scotland (London)

Saturday, 19 June
Group F: Hungary 1-1 France (Budapest)
Group F: Portugal 2-4 Germany (Munich)
Group E: Spain 1-1 Poland (Seville)

Great EURO Matchday 3 goals
Sunday 20 June
Group A: Italy 1-0 Wales (Rome)
Group A: Switzerland 3-1 Turkey (Baku)

Monday 21 June
Group C: North Macedonia 0-3 Netherlands (Amsterdam)
Group C: Ukraine 0-1 Austria (Bucharest)
Group B: Russia 1-4 Denmark (Copenhagen)
Group B: Finland 0-2 Belgium (St Petersburg)

Tuesday 22 June
Group D: Czech Republic vs England (21:00, London)
Group D: Croatia vs Scotland (21:00, Glasgow)

Wednesday 23 June
Group E: Slovakia vs Spain (18:00, Seville)
Group E: Sweden vs Poland (18:00, St Petersburg)
Group F: Germany vs Hungary (21:00, Munich)
Group F: Portugal v France (21:00, Budapest)

The top two in each group plus four best third-placed teams go through.

Rest days on 24 and 25 June

KNOCKOUT PHASE
Round of 16
Saturday, 26 June
1: Wales vs Denmark (18:00, Amsterdam)
2: Italy vs Austria (21:00, London)

Sunday 27 June
3: Netherlands vs 3D/E/F (18:00, Budapest)
4: Belgium vs 3A/D/E/F (21:00, Seville)

Monday 28 June
5: 2D vs 2E (18:00, Copenhagen)
6: 1F vs 3A/B/C (21:00, Bucharest)

Tuesday 29 June
7: 1D vs 2F (18:00, London)
8: 1E vs 3A/B/C/D (21:00, Glasgow)

Rest days on 30 June and 1 July

Quarter-finals
Friday 2 July
QF1: Winner 6 vs Winner 5 (18:00, St Petersburg)
QF2: Winner 4 vs Winner 2 (21:00, Munich)

Saturday 3 July
QF3: Winner 3 vs Winner 1 (18:00, Baku)
QF4: Winner 8 vs Winner 7 (21:00, Rome)

Rest days on 4 and 5 July

Watch great EURO solo goals
Semi-finals
Tuesday 6 July
SF1: Winner QF2 vs Winner QF1 (21:00, London)

Wednesday 7 July
SF2: Winner QF4 vs Winner QF3 (21:00, London)

Rest days on 8, 9, 10 July

Final
Sunday 11 July
Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 (21:00, London)

Uganda
Zambia
Nigeria
Kenya